Stilton Parish Council meets on the second Tuesday of the month at 7:30pm at either Stilton Pavilion or the Parish Meeting Room.  Agendas will specify the location of each meeting.

Residents are welcome to attend meetings to put forward any comments during the Public Forum held at the start of every meeting.

Agendas, Minutes and Supporting Documents:

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2021

Select year to browse:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesSupporting Documents
Tue 8th Jun, 2021Parish Council Meeting (in person at the Pavilion Playing Field) Download
Tue 4th May, 2021Remote Annual Parish Meeting (via Zoom) Download Download
Tue 4th May, 2021Remote Annual Meeting of the Parish Council (via Zoom) Download Download Download
Fri 30th Apr, 2021Remote Extraordinary Parish Council meeting (via Zoom) Download Download
Tue 13th Apr, 2021Remote Parish Council meeting (via Zoom) Download Download
Tue 9th Mar, 2021Remote PC meeting via Zoom Download Download
Tue 2nd Mar, 2021Remote Extraordinary PC meeting via Zoom Download Download
Tue 9th Feb, 2021Remote Parish Council Meeting via Zoom Download Download
Mon 25th Jan, 2021Remote Extraordinary PC Meeting via Zoom Download Download
Tue 12th Jan, 2021Remote Parish Council Meeting via Zoom Download Download
Tue 5th Jan, 2021Remote Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting via Zoom Download Download Download

Amenities Management Committee Documents:

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2021

Select year to browse:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesSupporting Documents
Tue 27th Apr, 2021Remote Amenities Management Committee meeting (via Zoom) Download Download
Tue 2nd Feb, 2021Remote AMC committee meeting via Zoom Download Download

Finance, General Purpose and Communication Committee Documents:

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2021

Select year to browse:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesSupporting Documents
Mon 12th Apr, 2021Remote Finance, General Purpose and Communication committee meeting via Zoom Download Download
Tue 6th Apr, 2021Remote Finance, General Purpose and Communication meeting via Zoom DownloadThis meeting has been cancelled due to Easter and will now take place on Monday 12 April at 8pm.
Tue 5th Jan, 2021Remote FGPC Committee Meeting via Zoom Download Download Download

Human Resources, Policies and Procedures Committee Documents:

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2021

Select year to browse:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesSupporting Documents
Mon 12th Apr, 2021Remote Human Resources, Policies and Procedures Committee meeting via Zoom Download Download
Tue 6th Apr, 2021Remote Human Resources, Policies and Procedures Committee meeting via Zoom DownloadThis meeting has been cancelled due to Easter and moved to Monday 12 April at 9pm.

Children’s Play Area Sub Committee Documents:

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2021

Select year to browse:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesSupporting Documents
Thu 8th Apr, 2021Remote Children’s and Youth’s Amenities Sub-committee meeting via Zoom Download Download
Mon 22nd Feb, 2021Remote Children’s and Youth’s Sub-Committee Meeting via Zoom Download Download