Stilton Parish Council meets on the second Tuesday of the month at 7:30pm at either Stilton Pavilion or the Parish Meeting Room.  Agendas will specify the location of each meeting.

Residents are welcome to attend meetings to put forward any comments during the Public Forum held at the start of every meeting.

Agendas, Minutes and Supporting Documents:

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2020

Select year to browse:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesSupporting Documents
Tue 22nd Sep, 2020Remote Extraordinary PC Meeting (via Zoom) Download
Tue 8th Sep, 2020Remote Parish Council (via Zoom) Download Download Download
Tue 11th Aug, 2020Remote Parish Council Meeting (via Zoom) Download Download
Tue 14th Jul, 2020Remote Parish Council Meeting (via Zoom) Download Download
Tue 9th Jun, 2020Remote Parish Council Meeting (via Zoom) Download Download
Tue 26th May, 2020Remote Parish Council Meeting (via Zoom) Download Download
Tue 28th Apr, 2020Remote Parish Council meeting (via Zoom) Download Download
Tue 17th Mar, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 11th Feb, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Wed 29th Jan, 2020Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting Download Download
Tue 14th Jan, 2020Parish Council Meeting Download Download Download

Amenities Management Committee Documents:

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2020

Select year to browse:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesSupporting Documents
Tue 25th Aug, 2020Amenities Management Committee – REMOTE MEETING Download Download
Tue 28th Jul, 2020Amenities Management Committee – Remote Meeting Download Download
Tue 12th May, 2020AMC Committee meeting – REMOTE MEETING Download Download
Tue 21st Apr, 2020Amenities Management Committee Meeting – REMOTE MEETING DownloadThis meeting has been CANCELLED due to wifi issues.
Tue 7th Jan, 2020Amenities Management Committee Meeting Download Download

Finance, General Purpose and Communication Committee Documents:

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2020

Select year to browse:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesSupporting Documents
Tue 7th Jul, 2020Finance, General Purpose and Communication Committee Meeting Download Download
Tue 21st Jan, 2020Finance, General Purposes and Communications Committee Download Download

Human Resources, Policies and Procedures Committee Documents:

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2020

Select year to browse:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesSupporting Documents
Tue 21st Jul, 2020HRPP Committee Meeting Download Download
Wed 15th Jan, 2020HRPP Committee Meeting Download Download

Children’s Play Area Sub Committee Documents:

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2020

Select year to browse:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesSupporting Documents
Tue 3rd Mar, 2020Sub-committee for Children’s and Youth’s Amenities DownloadDocument coming soon! Download
Tue 4th Feb, 2020Sub-committee for Children’s and Youth’s Amenities Download Download
Tue 21st Jan, 2020Sub-committee for Children’s and Youth’s Amenities Download Download