Stilton Parish Council meets on the second Tuesday of the month at 7:30pm at either Stilton Pavilion or the Parish Meeting Room.  Agendas will specify the location of each meeting.

Residents are welcome to attend meetings to put forward any comments during the Public Forum held at the start of every meeting.

Agendas, Minutes and Supporting Documents:

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2021

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesSupporting Documents
Wed 10th Nov, 2021Parish Council Meeting (to be held at the Church Meeting Room) Download Download Download
 Download
 Download
 Download
Wed 13th Oct, 2021Parish Council Meeting (to be held at Church Meeting Room)
Starts at 7pm
 Download Download
 Download
 Download
Mon 20th Sep, 2021Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting – in person at the Village Hall, Folksworth Download Download Download
Wed 8th Sep, 2021Parish Council Meeting (held in person at the Church Meeting Room) Download Download Download
Tue 10th Aug, 2021Parish Council Meeting (to be held in person at the Pavilion) Download Download Download
Wed 7th Jul, 2021Parish Council Meeting (in person) Download Download
Tue 8th Jun, 2021Parish Council Meeting (in person at the Pavilion Playing Field) Download Download
Tue 4th May, 2021Remote Annual Parish Meeting (via Zoom) Download Download Download
Tue 4th May, 2021Remote Annual Meeting of the Parish Council (via Zoom) Download Download Download
Fri 30th Apr, 2021Remote Extraordinary Parish Council meeting (via Zoom) Download Download
Tue 13th Apr, 2021Remote Parish Council meeting (via Zoom) Download Download
Tue 9th Mar, 2021Remote PC meeting via Zoom Download Download
Tue 2nd Mar, 2021Remote Extraordinary PC meeting via Zoom Download Download
Tue 9th Feb, 2021Remote Parish Council Meeting via Zoom Download Download
Mon 25th Jan, 2021Remote Extraordinary PC Meeting via Zoom Download Download
Tue 12th Jan, 2021Remote Parish Council Meeting via Zoom Download Download
Tue 5th Jan, 2021Remote Extraordinary Parish Council Meeting via Zoom Download Download Download

Amenities Management Committee Documents:

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2021

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesSupporting Documents
Tue 23rd Nov, 2021Amenities Management Committee Meeting (Church Meeting Room) Download
Wed 29th Sep, 2021Amenities Management Committee Meeting (Venue: Church Meeting Room)
Held in person at the Church Meeting Room, Stilton at 7pm
 Download Download
Tue 29th Jun, 2021Amenities Management Committee Meeting (in person) Download Download
Tue 27th Apr, 2021Remote Amenities Management Committee meeting (via Zoom) Download Download
Tue 2nd Feb, 2021Remote AMC committee meeting via Zoom Download Download

Finance, General Purpose and Communication Committee Documents:

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2021

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesSupporting Documents
Wed 20th Oct, 2021Finance, General Purpose and Communication Committee Meeting (Church Meeting Room) Download Download
Tue 27th Jul, 2021Finance, General Purpose and Communication Committee Meeting (in person) Download Download
Mon 12th Apr, 2021Remote Finance, General Purpose and Communication committee meeting via Zoom Download Download
Tue 5th Jan, 2021Remote FGPC Committee Meeting via Zoom Download Download Download

Human Resources, Policies and Procedures Committee Documents:

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2021

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesSupporting Documents
Mon 12th Apr, 2021Remote Human Resources, Policies and Procedures Committee meeting via Zoom Download Download

Children’s Play Area Sub Committee Documents:

You are browsing Agendas and Minutes for the year 2021

Select time period to view meetings from:
Meeting DateMeeting TitleAgendaMinutesSupporting Documents
Thu 8th Apr, 2021Remote Children’s and Youth’s Amenities Sub-committee meeting via Zoom Download Download
Mon 22nd Feb, 2021Remote Children’s and Youth’s Sub-Committee Meeting via Zoom Download Download